play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Taylors Hill Motors

At Taylors Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylors Hill Motors

Taylors Hill Motors
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By kirsti F on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and love my new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Thank you, very pleased with my new car.

    By mark B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A slightly tricky place to find but once there I was met by a really friendly bunch. The car was as described, reasonably priced and the transaction was smooth. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great car and nice people/service

    By jack W on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Turned up car was waiting, just been washed. All looked great went for test drive. hygiene levels high, left a happy customer


  • 5

    Taylors Hill fixed my old car - now good as new !

    By nigel P on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys have done a really great job repairing the extensive damage my old Astra that had been written off after a brief kiss with a John Deere... the damage is all gone... delighted to get it back - 2 careful owners both the same person.


  • 5

    Great Second Hand Car Purchase

    By Max V on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, got a great car that was as advertised. Thoughtful customer service and pleased with the overall experience.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Julita D on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and friendly and helpful people. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Value & Service

    By Niamh S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, extremely helpful, car didn’t have the manual & even offered to provide a replacement. Great value as well.


  • 5

    Great service and great car!

    By Emma H on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Car in great condition as described. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By henna Q on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helped a lot and made the whole experience very smooth


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By John S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team were very friendly and helpful. Would use their services again. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›

Taylors Hill Motors

Telephone:
07498 859004

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Taylors Hill Motors

Address:
OFFLEY GRANGE,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG5 3ET