play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Taylors Hill Motors

At Taylors Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylors Hill Motors

Taylors Hill Motors
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By John C on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership always willing to help great service


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Hasan I on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a very easy and fast process with no hassle. Also I was able to test drive and get to know it a bit more before purchasing. Overall, it was a very comfortable experience

    Reply from Taylors Hill Motors on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review , Hassan. We are working hard to create a great experience for our customers and we're always delighted to hear positive feedback like yours. If there is any thing more we can do, you know where we are. wael


  • 5

    Very helpful, and friendly

    By Attila S on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice, and friendly dealership. Good service, and friendly staff.

    Reply from Taylors Hill Motors on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review , Atilla. We are working hard to create a great experience for our customers and we're always delighted to hear positive feedback like yours. If there is any thing more we can do, you know where we are. wael


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By KAMAL S on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic group of individuals who go the extra mile to inform you very well on the cars, and take extra care to make the experience unique and personal. I’d highly recommend to everyone!

    Reply from Taylors Hill Motors on 20/07/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review , kamal. We are working hard to create a great experience for our customers and we're always delighted to hear positive feedback like yours. If there is any thing more we can do, you know where we are. wael


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By patricia M on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , very friendly and professional, relaxed no pressure and nothing was to much trouble, highly recommend


  • 5

    I will recommend to other people

    By igor T on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the guys are very kind and car very good


  • 5

    Excellent

    By andrew P on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase, vehicle delivered in less than 24hrs!!


  • 5

    A Reassuring & Personal Experience

    By gareth C on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is passionate about what he does - restoring low mileage CAT N &S cars back to the road. He proudly shows what he and his expert repairers are working on. He reassured me by showing what damage had been caused to all the cars he and his team were repairing. You could see straightaway the care and attention being given, including all structural parts coming straight from the main dealer. I was allowed to test drive the car I bought around on the roads on my own and the owner was happy to re-blend one resprayed wing (very successfully) , give the car a full service, valet and 6-month warranty on the engine and gearbox. So happy. I have a great car, bought at a great price.

    Reply from Taylors Hill Motors on 21/07/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review , Mr Gareth. We are working hard to create a great experience for our customers and we're always delighted to hear positive feedback like yours. If there is any thing more we can do, you know where we are. wael


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ramadan A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience ,I was happy with the service given by the team ,I would definitely recommend it to my friends.


  • 5

    Great services

    By frank S on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good costumers service and they take time in explain everything


Taylors Hill Motors

Telephone:
07498 859004

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Taylors Hill Motors

Address:
OFFLEY GRANGE,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG5 3ET