play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Taylors Hill Motors

At Taylors Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylors Hill Motors

Taylors Hill Motors
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Reassuring & Personal Experience

    By gareth C on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is passionate about what he does - restoring low mileage CAT N &S cars back to the road. He proudly shows what he and his expert repairers are working on. He reassured me by showing what damage had been caused to all the cars he and his team were repairing. You could see straightaway the care and attention being given, including all structural parts coming straight from the main dealer. I was allowed to test drive the car I bought around on the roads on my own and the owner was happy to re-blend one resprayed wing (very successfully) , give the car a full service, valet and 6-month warranty on the engine and gearbox. So happy. I have a great car, bought at a great price.

    Reply from Taylors Hill Motors on 21/07/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review , Mr Gareth. We are working hard to create a great experience for our customers and we're always delighted to hear positive feedback like yours. If there is any thing more we can do, you know where we are. wael


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ramadan A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience ,I was happy with the service given by the team ,I would definitely recommend it to my friends.


  • 5

    Great services

    By frank S on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good costumers service and they take time in explain everything


  • 5

    Fantastic service, polite staff, easy buying

    By aejit S on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vauxhall zafira tourer, over the phone. Very honest and polite, he kindly delivered the car to my property on the day and time as arranged. Brilliant car, brilliant service, I will definitely recommend Taylor Hill. I was more than happy with my new car especially having had bad experiences before with other dealers.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By jade G on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience got an amazing deal on a lovely car! So happy couldn’t recommend more


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By mostafa S on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cutomer service. Staff are pleasant and help you through all the paper work and mske you feel comfortable during test driver. Also I found them honest in their dealings with customers. would recommend.


  • 5

    Good Service Honest And Reliable

    By nader Z on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car a couple of months ago from taylors hill motors. I thought to give it a few months just in case something came up. But i can confirm nothing has. It was a no pressure sale, with him respecting that i wanted to see it with a cold engine zero questions asked. I was able to inspect at my own pace and the test drive was as long as i required. I liked the sales manager adam and was comfortable with buying. Definitly will buy again from this dealer ship .


  • 5

    So happy with my car

    By Anna M on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my beautiful Fiat 500 (which I’m so in love with) from these lovely guys. They were really friendly and very professional. The whole experiment ran smoothly. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Sold me a car knowing it was faulty

    By Danny C on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car back in December 2020 from Taylor hill motors after 6 days of buying it started to get problems when I told Taylor hill motors I was told to take it to my local garage and use the warranty they gave me, I took it to my local garage and they took a look at it when I called the warranty company I was told it wasn’t covered for that problem, that problem was a leaking coolant fluid in the head gasket absolutely massive and expensive job. I told Taylor hill motors I want them to take the car back give me my money back they wouldn’t give my money back and told me to take it to them which I did. Their customer service terrible will give you nothing in written so they don’t commit themselves and never reply to any phone calls, texts or emails. I got the car back after it being in their repair shop for 4 weeks and after 1 day of driving it still having the same problems as before. If you chose to ignore this warning, make sure you pay by credit card, so you are covered.


  • 5

    Sold my car

    By Rajesh P on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car recently, it’s very quick, in couple of minutes Of time sold my car, Overall good experience ,I was very happy,I would definitely recommend it to my friends.


Taylors Hill Motors

Telephone:
07498 859004

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Taylors Hill Motors

Address:
OFFLEY GRANGE,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG5 3ET