play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Taylors Hill Motors

At Taylors Hill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Taylors Hill Motors

Taylors Hill Motors
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ramadan A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience ,I was happy with the service given by the team ,I would definitely recommend it to my friends.


  • 5

    Great services

    By frank S on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good costumers service and they take time in explain everything


  • 5

    Fantastic service, polite staff, easy buying

    By aejit S on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vauxhall zafira tourer, over the phone. Very honest and polite, he kindly delivered the car to my property on the day and time as arranged. Brilliant car, brilliant service, I will definitely recommend Taylor Hill. I was more than happy with my new car especially having had bad experiences before with other dealers.


  • 5

    Lovely service

    By jade G on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience got an amazing deal on a lovely car! So happy couldn’t recommend more


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By mostafa S on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cutomer service. Staff are pleasant and help you through all the paper work and mske you feel comfortable during test driver. Also I found them honest in their dealings with customers. would recommend.


  • 5

    Good Service Honest And Reliable

    By nader Z on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car a couple of months ago from taylors hill motors. I thought to give it a few months just in case something came up. But i can confirm nothing has. It was a no pressure sale, with him respecting that i wanted to see it with a cold engine zero questions asked. I was able to inspect at my own pace and the test drive was as long as i required. I liked the sales manager adam and was comfortable with buying. Definitly will buy again from this dealer ship .


  • 5

    Sold me a car knowing it was faulty

    By Danny C on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car back in December 2020 from Taylor hill motors after 6 days of buying it started to get problems when I told Taylor hill motors I was told to take it to my local garage and use the warranty they gave me, I took it to my local garage and they took a look at it when I called the warranty company I was told it wasn’t covered for that problem, that problem was a leaking coolant fluid in the head gasket absolutely massive and expensive job. I told Taylor hill motors I want them to take the car back give me my money back they wouldn’t give my money back and told me to take it to them which I did. Their customer service terrible will give you nothing in written so they don’t commit themselves and never reply to any phone calls, texts or emails. I got the car back after it being in their repair shop for 4 weeks and after 1 day of driving it still having the same problems as before. If you chose to ignore this warning, make sure you pay by credit card, so you are covered.


  • 5

    Sold my car

    By Rajesh P on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my car recently, it’s very quick, in couple of minutes Of time sold my car, Overall good experience ,I was very happy,I would definitely recommend it to my friends.


  • 5

    Awesome trader experience purchase

    By Fize G on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome experience with these guys. No pressure and willing to help you with any questions. I even got a tour of their facilities and was reassured that the repairs they carry out were to a high standard. Test drove the car and decided to purchase the next day. Car was delivered with a 6month warranty. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with, from start to finish

    By Colin S on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a 2019 Vauxhall Corsa 1.4i Griffin 5dr from here. Really helpfully and brilliant service, had a test drive of the car, and no problems. The car was Cat S damage, which has been professionally repaired, you would not have known it previously had damage. They were completely transparent with everything and didn't hesitate to allow me to fully inspect the car before purchase. The price I paid was a good price for the car. The car came with a 3-month warranty, but in my case the car still had 2 ½ years manufactures warranty. All the paperwork was provided as expected, I would certainly not hesitate to buy another car from them. Highly recommended.


Taylors Hill Motors

Telephone:
07498 859004

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

Taylors Hill Motors

Address:
OFFLEY GRANGE,
Hitchin,
Hertfordshire,
SG5 3ET